Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



OPL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 243)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of QPL International Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Wong Wai Man ("Mr. Wong") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 21 July 2017. Mr. Wong confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is nothing relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or to the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. Chung Yuk Lun ("Mr. Chung") has been appointed as company secretary of the Company with effect from 21 July 2017. Mr. Chung is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, an associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and an Associate Chartered Accountants (England and Wales). Mr. Chung has over 20 years' experience in finance and investment. Currently, Mr. Chung is the independent non-executive director of China Innovative Finance Group Limited (Stock code: 412) and Success Dragon International Holdings Limited (Stock code: 1182).

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. Wong for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office and welcome Mr. Chung on joining the Company.

By order of the board of **QPL International Holdings Limited Li Tung Lok**

Executive Chairman and Chief Executive

Hong Kong, 21 July 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the board comprises four Executive directors, namely Mr. Li Tung Lok (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive), Mr. Phen Hoi Ping, Patrick, Mr. Wong Ka Lok, Andrew and Ms. Tung Siu Ching and three Independent Non-executive directors, namely Ms. Chung Hoi Yan, Mr. Yau Chi Hang and Mr. Chu Chun On, Franco.